Board of Trustees

Chair of Trustess (Acting): Miss Brenda Easton, Dip Ed

The Chair of Trustees can be contacted on the following e-mail address:

Mr Michael Swales, MA, FRGS, FZS, Dip Agriculture, FI Biology – (Premises)

Mr Philip Burley, FCA – (Finance)

Mr Michael Bayes MA (Leeds), BA, PGCE

Mrs Helen Fox

Mrs Rebecca Mansoor, BA (hons), MRes (Dunelm), MBCS – (E-Safety)

Miss Caroline Spencer – (Safeguarding)

Mr John Jeakins BA (hons), QTS – (Health & Safety)

Mrs Amy Arnold, BA (Law)

Mrs Jacqui Golland

Mr Ken James

Please note that all other trustees can be contacted via the school office on the following e-mail address: