TEACHING STAFF

Mrs. Wendy Banks BA (Liverpool) PGCE (Manchester)
Head of ICT, i/c Timetable,
w.banks@fylinghall.org

Mr. Stuart Barrett BSc PGCE
Head of Biology
s.barrett@fylinghall.org

Mr. Adrian Batchelor BSc (UCW Aberystwyth), PGCE (Bath)
Head of Economics and Business Studies & Head of PSHCE
a.batchelor@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Donna Blyth BA (York St John) PGCE (York), MEd (Birmingham) CELTA
SENCo and Head of ESL
d.blyth@fylinghall.org

Miss. Wendy Bulmer BHSPT (British Horse Society), BRC Level 3A (British Riding Club)
Riding Instructor
w.bulmer@fylinghall.org

Mr. Marcus Coates BSc (Teesside), QTS (Bradford)
Head of Games
m.coates@fylinghall.org

Miss. Regine Dopp B.A and M.Ed (University of Oldenburg)
Teacher of German
r.dopp@fylinghall.org

Miss. Gillian Edwards BEd (Leeds)
Junior School Teacher
g.edwards@fylinghall.org

Miss. Adele Gilmour BA (Nottingham), PGCE (Nottingham)
Head of Geography
a.gilmour@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Victoria Harrington MA (Open), BA (London), PGCE (Durham)
Teacher of History
v.harrington@fylinghall.org

Ms. Catherine Hornung BA (Ripon & York St John) PGCE (Hull)
Head of Modern Languages
c.hornung@fylinghall.org

Mr. Steven Husband BA (Byam Shaw School of Art)
Head of Art
s.husband@fylinghall.org

Mr. Adrian Instone
Head of Physics
a.instone@fylinghall.org

Mrs Elizabeth Jeeves BA (Lancaster), PGCE (Warwick) CELTA
Teacher of English, ESL and Drama
e.jeeves@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Gillian Locker BEd Hons (Manchester)
Teacher of Junior Science and Maths
g.locker@fylinghall.org

Ms. Jane Mitchell BSc Hons (Leeds), PGCE (Univeristy of Ripon and York St John)
Head of Maths
j.mitchell@fylinghall.org

Mr Cody Nitschke BSc (University of North Dakota), MSc Physics (University of North Dakota), MSc Math(North Dakota State University
Teacher of Maths
c.nitschke@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Claire Park BA Hons (Huddersfield), PGCE (Univeristy of Warwick)
Teacher of English
c.park@fylinghall.org

Dr. Ian Richardson BSc (UWB), MPhil (UWB), PhD (Nott), PGCE (Oxon), FGS
Head of Chemistry and Junior Science Teacher
i.richardson@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Karen Richardson BSc Hons (UWB), PGCE (NTU)
Junior School Teacher
k.richardson@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Alex Woodhead BA (Bristol), PGSE (East Anglia)
Head of English
a.woodhead@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Samantha Wormald BA (Liverpool), PGCE (Leeds)
Head of Music & Drama & G & T Co-ordinator
s.wormald@fylinghall.org

TEACHING SUPPORT STAFF

Miss. Emma Anders
Sports
e.anders@fylinghall.org

Miss. Paulette Birchall
Lab Technician
p.birchall@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Susan Harris
Classroom Assistant
s.burton@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Gillian Locker
Librarian/Careers
g.locker@fylinghall.org

Mr. Paul Squirrell
Lab Technician
p.squirrell@fylinghall.org

PASTORAL STAFF

Miss. Emma Anders
Matron in Main House
e.anders@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Louise Searle S.E.N. (M) Psychiatry, S.E.N. (G), R.G.N.E.N.B Neuro medicine and Neuro science

Teacher and Assessor and NVQ assessor level 2
School Nurse
l.searle@fylinghall.org

Miss. Tina Sandland
Matron in Main House
t.sandland@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Ruth Stamp
Matron in Woodside
r.stamp@fylinghall.org

OFFICE

Mrs. Helen Blackie
Assistant Bursar
office@fylinghall.org

PERIPATETIC MUSIC TEACHERS

Mr. Tony Cross
Brass and Woodwind
office@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Sue Rowland
Recorder
office@fylinghall.org

Miss. Sandra Stewart
Piano and Singing Teacher
office@fylinghall.org

Mr. Tilly
Drums
office@fylinghall.org

Mr. Paul Whittaker
Guitar
office@fylinghall.org

KITCHEN

Mrs. Pauline Gibson
Head Cook

Miss. Pippa Gibson
Cook

Mrs. Sue Lonsdale
Cook

Mrs. Anne McClure
Kitchen Assistant

GARDEN

Mr. Steve Gardner
Gardener

HOUSEKEEPING

Mr. Paul Squirrell
Head of Housekeeping
p.squirrell@fylinghall.org

Miss. Cheryl Found
Cleaner

Mrs. Nan Gibbon
Cleaner

Mr. Brian Reed
Cleaner

Mrs Hayley Reed
Laundry