TEACHING STAFF

Mrs. Wendy Banks BA (Liverpool) PGCE (Manchester)
Head of ICT, i/c Timetable,
w.banks@fylinghall.org

Mr. Stuart Barrett BSc (Nottingham), PGCE (York)
Head of Science
s.barrett@fylinghall.org

Mr. Marcus Coates BSc (Teesside), QTS (Bradford)
Head of Games
m.coates@fylinghall.org

Mrs Creighton-Lees
Junior School Teacher
j.lees@fylinghall.org

Miss. Regine Dopp B.A and M.Ed (University of Oldenburg)
Teacher of German and DofE Leader
r.dopp@fylinghall.org

Ms Helen English BA Hons & PGSE (Manchester), MA (Greenwich), PGCert SEN Co-ordination (Leeds Beckett)
Head of Learning Support, SENCO, Teacher of English
h.english@fylinghall.org

Miss. Adele Gilmour BA (Nottingham), PGCE (Nottingham)
Head of Geography
a.gilmour@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Victoria Harrington MA (Open), BA (London), PGCE (Durham)
Teacher of History
v.harrington@fylinghall.org

Ms. Catherine Hornung BA (Ripon & York St John) PGCE (Hull)
Head of Modern Languages
c.hornung@fylinghall.org

Mr. Ayd Instone BSc Hons (Oxford Brookes), PGCE (Oxford), MSc (Oxford)
Head of Physics and Learning for Life Coordinator
a.instone@fylinghall.org

Mrs Elizabeth Jeeves BA (Lancaster), PGCE (Warwick) CELTA
Head of ESL and Drama
e.jeeves@fylinghall.org

Ms. Jane Mitchell BSc Hons (Leeds), PGCE (Univeristy of Ripon and York St John)
Head of Maths
j.mitchell@fylinghall.org

Miss Helena Johnson
Head of Music
h.johnson@fylinghall.org

Ms Jo Mansfield BA Hons (Sunderland), QTS
Head of Art
j.mansfield@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Claire Park BA Hons (Huddersfield), PGCE (Univeristy of Warwick)
Head of English
c.park@fylinghall.org

Mr Simon Parker BSc Hons, QTS (SCITT)
Teacher of Physical Education & Maths
s.parker@fylinghall.org

Dr. Ian Richardson BSc (UWB), MPhil (UWB), PhD (Nott), PGCE (Oxon), FGS
Head of Chemistry
i.richardson@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Karen Richardson BSc Hons (UWB), PGCE (NTU)
Junior School Teacher
k.richardson@fylinghall.org

Mrs Rachel Watson BA Hons (Hull), QTS (Hull)
Junior School Teacher
r.watson@fylinghall.org

Mr Peter Walsh
Teacher of Maths
p.walsh@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Alex Woodhead BA (Bristol), PGSE (East Anglia)
Teacher of English
a.woodhead@fylinghall.org

TEACHING SUPPORT STAFF

Miss. Emma Anders
Sports
e.anders@fylinghall.org

Miss. Paulette Birchall
Lab Technician
p.birchall@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Susan Harris
Teaching Assistant
s.harris@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Julia Jackson
Librarian/Careers
j.jackson@fylinghall.org

Mr Justin Mayne
Teacher of Games & Housemaster
j.mayne@fylinghall.org

PASTORAL STAFF

Miss. Emma Anders
Matron in Main House
e.anders@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Louise Searle S.E.N. (M) Psychiatry, S.E.N. (G), R.G.N.E.N.B Neuro medicine and Neuro science

Teacher and Assessor and NVQ assessor level 2
School Nurse
l.searle@fylinghall.org

Miss. Tina Sandland
Matron in Main House
t.sandland@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Ruth Stamp
Matron in Woodside
r.stamp@fylinghall.org

OFFICE

Mrs. Helen Blackie
Assistant Bursar
office@fylinghall.org

PERIPATETIC MUSIC TEACHERS

Mr. Tony Cross
Brass and Woodwind
office@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Sue Rowland
Recorder
office@fylinghall.org

Miss. Sandra Stewart
Piano and Singing Teacher
office@fylinghall.org

Mr. Tilly
Drums
office@fylinghall.org

Mr. Paul Whittaker
Guitar
office@fylinghall.org

KITCHEN

Mrs. Pauline Gibson
Head Cook

office@fylinghall.org

Miss. Pippa Gibson
Cook

Mrs. Sue Lonsdale
Cook

Mrs. Anne McClure
Kitchen Assistant

GARDEN

Mr Trevor McIntosh

Head gardener

Miss Marina Bowen

Gardener

HOUSEKEEPING

Mr. Brian Reed
Cleaner

Mrs Hayley Reed
Laundry