TEACHING STAFF

Mrs. Wendy Banks BA (Liverpool) PGCE (Manchester)
Head of ICT, i/c Timetable,
w.banks@fylinghall.org

Mr. Stuart Barrett BSc (Nottingham), PGCE (York)
Head of Biology
s.barrett@fylinghall.org

Mr. Marcus Coates BSc (Teesside), QTS (Bradford)
Head of Games
m.coates@fylinghall.org

Miss. Regine Dopp B.A and M.Ed (University of Oldenburg)
Teacher of German
r.dopp@fylinghall.org

Ms Helen English BA Hons & PGSE (Manchester), MA (Greenwich), PGCert SEN Co-ordination (Leeds Beckett)
Head of Learning Support, SENCO
h.english@fylinghall.org

Miss. Adele Gilmour BA (Nottingham), PGCE (Nottingham)
Head of Geography
a.gilmour@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Victoria Harrington MA (Open), BA (London), PGCE (Durham)
Teacher of History
v.harrington@fylinghall.org

Ms. Catherine Hornung BA (Ripon & York St John) PGCE (Hull)
Head of Modern Languages
c.hornung@fylinghall.org

Mr. Adrian Instone
Head of Physics
a.instone@fylinghall.org

Mrs Elizabeth Jeeves BA (Lancaster), PGCE (Warwick) CELTA
Teacher of English, ESL and Drama
e.jeeves@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Gillian Locker BEd Hons (Manchester)
Teacher of Junior Science and Maths
g.locker@fylinghall.org

Ms. Jane Mitchell BSc Hons (Leeds), PGCE (Univeristy of Ripon and York St John)
Head of Maths
j.mitchell@fylinghall.org

Ms Jo Mansfield BA Hons (Sunderland), QTS
Head of Art
j.mansfield@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Claire Park BA Hons (Huddersfield), PGCE (Univeristy of Warwick)
Teacher of English
c.park@fylinghall.org

Mr Simon Parker BSc Hons, QTS (SCITT)
Teacher of Physical Education & Maths
s.parker@fylinghall.org

Dr. Ian Richardson BSc (UWB), MPhil (UWB), PhD (Nott), PGCE (Oxon), FGS
Head of Chemistry and Junior Science Teacher
i.richardson@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Karen Richardson BSc Hons (UWB), PGCE (NTU)
Junior School Teacher
k.richardson@fylinghall.org

Mrs Rachel Watson BA Hons (Hull), QTS (Hull)
Junior School Teacher
r.watson@fylinghall.org

Mr Peter Walsh
Teacher of Maths
p.walsh@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Alex Woodhead BA (Bristol), PGSE (East Anglia)
Head of English
a.woodhead@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Samantha Wormald BA (Liverpool), PGCE (Leeds)
Head of Music & Drama & Marketing Co-ordinator
s.wormald@fylinghall.org

TEACHING SUPPORT STAFF

Miss. Emma Anders
Sports
e.anders@fylinghall.org

Miss. Paulette Birchall
Lab Technician
p.birchall@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Susan Harris
Teaching Assistant
s.harris@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Gillian Locker
Librarian/Careers
g.locker@fylinghall.org

Mr Justin Mayne

GAP Student

j.mayne@fylinghall.org

Mr. Paul Squirrell
Health & Safety officer
p.squirrell@fylinghall.org

PASTORAL STAFF

Miss. Emma Anders
Matron in Main House
e.anders@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Louise Searle S.E.N. (M) Psychiatry, S.E.N. (G), R.G.N.E.N.B Neuro medicine and Neuro science

Teacher and Assessor and NVQ assessor level 2
School Nurse
l.searle@fylinghall.org

Miss. Tina Sandland
Matron in Main House
t.sandland@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Ruth Stamp
Matron in Woodside
r.stamp@fylinghall.org

OFFICE

Mrs. Helen Blackie
Assistant Bursar
office@fylinghall.org

PERIPATETIC MUSIC TEACHERS

Mr. Tony Cross
Brass and Woodwind
office@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Sue Rowland
Recorder
office@fylinghall.org

Miss. Sandra Stewart
Piano and Singing Teacher
office@fylinghall.org

Mr. Tilly
Drums
office@fylinghall.org

Mr. Paul Whittaker
Guitar
office@fylinghall.org

KITCHEN

Mrs. Pauline Gibson
Head Cook

office@fylinghall.org

Miss. Pippa Gibson
Cook

Mrs. Sue Lonsdale
Cook

Mrs. Anne McClure
Kitchen Assistant

GARDEN

Mr Trevor McIntosh

Head gardener

Miss Marina Bowen

Gardener

Mr. Steve Gardner
Gardener

HOUSEKEEPING

Mrs. Nan Gibbon
Cleaner

Mr. Brian Reed
Cleaner

Mrs Hayley Reed
Laundry