Fyling Hall School Calendar Spring 2017

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017Summer Term 2017Autumn Term 2017Spring Term 2018
Boarders Travel:
Wednesday 4th January
Term Begins:
Thursday 5th January
Boarders Travel:
Monday 24th April
Term Begins:
Tuesday 25th April
Boarders Travel:
Monday 4th September
Term Begins:
Tuesday 5th September
Boarders Travel:
Monday 8th January
Term Begins:
Tuesday 9th January
Half Term begins:
1pm Friday 10th February
Boarders return from:
2pm Sunday 19th February
Half Term begins:
1pm Friday 26th May
Boarders return from:
2pm Sunday 4th June
Half Term begins:
1pm Friday 20th October
Boarders return from:
2pm Sunday 29th October
Half Term begins:
1pm Friday 9th February
Boarders return from:
2pm Sunday 18th February
Term Ends:
Wednesday 29th March
Boarders Travel:
Thursday 30th March
Term Ends:
1pm Saturday 8th July
Boarders Travel:
Sunday 9th July
Term Ends:
Wednesday 13th December
Boarders Travel:
Thursday 14th December
Term Ends:
Wednesday 28th March
Boarders Travel:
Thursday 29th March

Click here to dowload Term Dates for 2016-17

Click here to see the Autumn 16 activities programme

Term Diary

 Click here to view the Autumn 2016 calendar