Term Dates

Summer Term 2017Autumn Term 2017Spring Term 2018Summer Term 2018
Boarders Travel:
Monday 24th April
Term Begins:
Tuesday 25th April
Boarders Travel:
Monday 4th September
Term Begins:
Tuesday 5th September
Boarders Travel:
Monday 8th January
Term Begins:
Tuesday 9th January
Boarders Travel:
Monday 16th April
Term Begins:
Tuesday 17th April
Half Term begins:
1pm Friday 26th May
Boarders return from:
2pm Sunday 4th June
Half Term begins:
1pm Friday 20th October
Boarders return from:
2pm Sunday 29th October
Half Term begins:
1pm Friday 9th February
Boarders return from:
2pm Sunday 18th February
Half Term begins:
1pm Friday 25th May
Boarders return from:
2pm Sunday 3rd June
Term Ends:
1pm Saturday 8th July
Boarders Travel:
Sunday 9th July
Term Ends:
Wednesday 13th December
Boarders Travel:
Thursday 14th December
Term Ends:
Wednesday 28th March
Boarders Travel:
Thursday 29th March
Term Ends:
1pm Saturday 7th July
Boarders Travel:
Sunday 8th July

Click here to dowload the 2016-17 term dates

Click here to download the 2017-18 term dates

Click here to download a copy of the Summer 2017 activities programme

Term Diary

 Click here to download the Summer 2017 calendar