SCHOOL EXECUTIVE

Headmaster

me2Mr Steven Allen, BA (Hons) (Leeds), QTS (Bradford)

headmaster@fylinghall.org

 

 

School Bursar

jane Mrs Jane Brine, BA (Hons) (Leeds), AQA

bursar@fylinghall.org

 

 

Deputy Head (Academic)

ianDr Ian Richardson, BSc(UWB), MPhil (UWB), PhD (Nottingham), PGCE (Oxford), FGS

i.richardson@fylinghall.org

 

 

Deputy Head (Pastoral)

adeleMiss Adele Gilmour, BA(Nottingham), PGCE (Nottingham)

a.gilmour@fylinghall.org

 

 

Senior Management Team

Head of Junior School

AmandaMrs Amanda Freer, BA (Central School of Art & Design) QTS (Bradford) a.freer@fylinghall.org

 

 

 

Head of Curriculum & Enrichment

Mrs. Claire Park, BA(Huddersfield), PGCE (Warwick) c.park@fylinghall.org